image 2

Meet Our Team

Our Inspiration - Dr S.V. Karandikar aka Aachrya Yoganand

Senior disciple of Guru Ji - Sh. B.K.S. Iyengar. 

Refined and developed the system for applying therapeutic yogic techniques on patients.

image 2

image 2


Our Founder - Dr. Deepak Sachdeva

Honorary doctorate [Ph.D (Honoris)] by Indian Board of Alternative Medicines for exceptional work done in the field of "Yoga therapy for Pain Relief”

Instrumental in conceptualizing the Medical Yoga Centre and it into its current shape.

Vision to 'Propagate Medical Yoga Therapy for Eternal Wellness'.

Technology and Course Director - Parul Sachdeva

Masters in Computer Science and a Professional with leading IT/Telecom company.

Course Director for our Teacher Training courses.

Also resonsible for providing technological support for our organization.

Dr. S.D. Mishra

MBBS, MS (Orthopaedics), Yog Ratan.

Director, International Yoga Association.

27 years of experience in teaching and practicing Yoga/Yoga Therapy.

MBBS, MS General Laproscopic and Onco Surgeon.

Formerly Surgical Specialist Punjab Civil Medical Services.

Presently Associate Consultant Artemis Health Institute, Gurgaon, Haryana.

Trainers - Pradeep Sharma,Shyam Gupta, Suman Lata

Center Manager - Vinay Bharti

Centre Coordinator - Sh. Sanjeev Sharma (24 by 7 web support)

Content Writer - Pragya Kataria

Typist and Stenographer - Ajay Pal Singh and Anil Kumar

Website Designer - Devinder Singh, Sai web Creations

Associated Panel of Doctors:

Dr. Manish Gupta, General and Laproscopic, Sergoun Artimis Hospital
Dr. Babita Gupta, Gynecologist, Shri balaji action Hospital
Dr. Anil Bindal, Cancer Research Dept., Max Hospital (X-medical supervisor AIIMS)
Dr. Uma Ralhan BAMS, Bhatinda, Punjab
Dr. S.D. Mishra MBBS, MD (Ortho), Director International Yoga Association
Dr. Sadhna Sharma MBBS, FGCP Dr. Praveen Medical centre
Dr. Khushdeep Bansal D.Sc. Vaastu Science
Dr. Praveen Sharma MBBS, FGCP Dr Praveen Medical centre

Special Thanks To:

Sh. Vishnu Sharma (Australia camp coordinator), Sh. D.P. Choudhary, H.M. Bilani, Ms. Rachna Biyani.
Ajay Bhai ji, Dr. Anita aggarwal, Satish Garg, Suresh Garg, Somesh Mittal, Krishan Aggarwal, Govind Aggarwal, Vipin Jain, Rajeev Garg, Sahil Khurana, Dr Subhash Aggarwal. Mohan Garg. Lalit Kumar Gupta, Pradeep Sharma, Pooja Goyal, Ms. Anil Gupta, Deepak k Gupta.